Uninstalling from Zoom settings
When the app is uninstalled from the Zoom dashboard (most likely initiated by the Zoom Admin for your org), you will be presented with the following screen:
If the app is uninstalled without checking the
Grant App developer consent to retain data? option, GoodTime is required to remove all Zoom data for your account from our systems.
As soon as GoodTime receives the uninstallation report from Zoom without permission to retain data, an email will be sent to GoodTime super admins for your organization, notifying them of the uninstallation and the removal of the data in 7 days. This is done in case the integration was removed by IT without the recruiting team's knowledge, giving them time to review the situation to avoid any disruptions in the interviews. This also gives the option to re-enable the integration if necessary without losing data.
If no action is taken after the email is received, GoodTime will remove the Zoom data for all interviews after 7 days.
Uninstalling from GoodTime settings
The integration can also be disconnected from the settings page on GoodTime:
Disconnecting from GoodTime's site will only remove all credentials from our systems, but won't trigger data removal. For that, the Zoom Admin also needs to remove the app on the Zoom side as described on the section above to have the data removed.