TL;DR: You can follow these few simple steps to delete a scheduling template form your GoodTime account. NOTE: Deleting a scheduling template will automatically unlink it from any role in your ATS. If any template you delete was previously linked to a role within your ATS, you will once again be asked to chose the scheduling template you wish to use should you try to schedule against that role.
To delete a template in GoodTime you can follow these steps:
- From the “Settings” tab, select “Scheduling Templates” and then “Interview Templates”
- Search for and select the specific template you would like to archive.
- After selecting your template(s) you wish to archive you will see the "Archive" button appear on the top left of the template list.
- Click "Archive"
- Confirm you'd like to archive the specific template(s) selected
- Your template has now been archived!
If you have archived a template in error, contact firstname.lastname@example.org for assistance.