TL;DR: Interviewer training paths cannot currently be deleted directly by yourself as the GoodTime user. If you have any Interviewer Training paths you would like deleted this can be achieved by submitting a request directly to the GoodTime support team. Listed below are the steps you should follow to request interviewer training path(s) be deleted:
- Ensure you have graduated/removed all of your trainees from the path(s) you want deleted.
- Edit the title of any training paths you want deleted by adding the prefix [DELETE] to the title so it is clear what path(s) should be deleted.
- Email the GoodTime Support team at <firstname.lastname@example.org> requesting that we delete the listed training paths from your GoodTime account.
a. Please include the name of each path you wish to be deleted and a count of exactly how many paths you wish to permanently remove from your account.
b. NOTE: Only paths where you have added the [DELETE] prefix to the title will be removed.
- Once deleted, the GoodTime Support team will send a reply email to confirm that your identified paths have been removed from the training portal of your GoodTime account.